RSS

On Soul Contracts

19 Mar
All alone

Image by Steve-h via Flickr

On Soul Contracts

February 17, 2012 by soulsrapture

Often times have I been astounded by the sequence of events in my life.   And also by the people that are present in my life.   These outstanding and precious people are there by reason of Genetics, or for seasonal reasons.   These seasons can span over an occasional, monthly, yearly or life-time presence.

I have come to one conclusion:  the reason, the lesson is always Love.  This may sound complicatingly simplistic.   For me it is either to learn about or embrace Divine Love or Self Love.  It is as if there is a written soul contract, an unseen bond that has drawn these people into my sphere of existence.

When the student is ready, the teacher appears.

Cont; On Soul ContractsBy Soul Rapture

 
Comments Off on On Soul Contracts

Posted by on March 19, 2012 in Spirituality And Growth

 

Comments are closed.

 
