RSS

Father Source Love home

11 Mar

From the day I met you..

I loved you so much..

Now,

I die eternally in peace in me,

I love you so much,

I dance with you my love in my heart,

I dance like lovers do,

I heal in you,

What you heal in me,

Believe in me,

Trust in me,

I trust in you,

Create with me,

I create in you,

I love you so much,

Only you my love,

In me forever,

I die forever in peace,

Purging,

Toiling

Strengthened,

Hardened,

More gentle,

Loving you eternally so much,

Heal with me,

Please,

I heal with you,

I long for you,

I belong only to you,

I love you so much,

I cant breathe,

I cant eat, I cant sleep,

I long only for you,

Dont give up on me,

Today and eternally,

Love unconditional

I need you,

I love you,

I am gentle for you,

I die only for you,

I grow only for you,

Grow only for me,

I die… In love… in you… you

I am releasing,

I come only to you,

I ome to you,

As I am,

Accept me,

Love me,

Forgive me,

Love me some more,

Die in me forever in sleep in purging,*

Love me now,

Its all about you now,

Only your highest good,

Only your highest potential,

Read in me,

I read in you,

Create in me,

I create in you,

Only the best,

Everlasting,

Love everlasting,

Twin flames forever,

Tenderly,

I love you,

I love only you,

I belong only to you,

Today, now and forever,

Eternally,

Heart intertwined,

Body loving,

Caressing,

Agonizing,

Needing,

Passionate,

For you,

You,

All of you,

Father Source/Twin

I love you,

I love you so much,

Love and blessings,

Lo (Enigmaress)/God

Closer

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 11, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
