RSS

Dont Give Up…

12 Mar

Dont give up,

Dont give up on you,

Dont give up on us,

Dont give up on love,

Dont give up on trust,

Dont give up on love unconditional,

Dont give up on love eternal,

My love…

Love?

I am strong for the both of us,

I am ready for gentle, passionate love,

I am ready for your love unconditional,

My heart is open,

I am open,

I trust in you,

I trust in us,

Because I trust in myself,

Release Father Source,

Twin,

Let go…

Let it all go,

Forgive,

Forgive the past,

Forgive it all,

Love it all,

Love me,

Love only me,

I belong only to you,

Let go of all the darkness,

The pain,

The hurt,

The confusion,

The ghosts,

The shame,

Be here now,

Come,

Come back to self,

Come to me,

Come with an open heart,

Come home,

I love you,

I love you now more than ever,

I love you so much,

Wake up,

Come my love,

To my love so gentle and tender,

My love so strong and unconditional,

No judgments,

No blame,

No pain,

No baggage,

Only love and love only,

I see you,

Do you see me?

I feel you,

Guide yourself back to me,

Be mine

Belong to me,

Only me,

My love for you most passionate,

My love for you most gentle and tender,

Create with me,

Believe in me,

Ill guide you back to me,

Remember…

Remember me?

Your love,

My love…

Remember?

Heal,

Release,

Let go,

Breathe,

Breathe with me,

Youre home safe,

Youre home most loved,

Youre loved most tenderly,

Most gently,

Stop hurting my love,

Release and let go,

I am here,

Waiting on your love most gentle,

Most tender,

Most passionate,

Most sincere,

Most unconditional,

Guiding you gently, patiently and most sincerely,

Open,

Ready,

Where are you?

Father Source?

Love twin?

Love?

Love and blessings,

Lo (Enigmaress)/God

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 12, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
