RSS

I am tired…

13 Mar

I am tired,

Tireless,

But tired,

I am resilient,

I am patient,

I am loving,

Unconditional,

I am loyal,

I am grateful

I am true,

To myself,

To my love,

I wait,

To my body,

I thank you,

To myself,

I love, honor and appreciate you,

And that will never change,

To my experience,

I am grateful,

To every aspect of my body and total being,

I love you so much,

And that will never change,

I am disciplined and diligent,

I am true to myself,

I am myself,

I exist,

I love,

I am love,

I am my own best friend,

I am gentle with myself,

To self,

I love you so much,

Love,

Love and blessings,

Lo (Enigmaress)/God

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 13, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
