RSS

I birth…

13 Mar

I birth,

Trusting in the process,

Loved and supported,

Unconditionally,

I work,

I love,

I observe,

I trust,

I affirm,

I create my foundation,

I create,

Passionate,

Passionately,

Space of bliss,

Space of joy,

Space of highest potential,

Space of peace and harmony,

Healing,

My body,

Myself,

My total being,

All aspects integrated,

In perfect balance,

I know myself,

I love myself,

I love who I am,

I love all that I am,

Gentle with myself,

I push forward,

Purging,

All the dissonance,

Attract all that resonates,

Abundance is mine,

Love is mine,

My destiny,

Mine to create,

Mine to control,

Mine to experience,

Confident,

Beautiful,

Amazing,

Blessed,

Loved,

Past,

Never to return,

All healed,

Whole,

Source,

I experience,

I love,

Its all I know,

I observe,

I judge not,

I allow,

I am supported,

In all I do,

All I choose,

With a quiet spirit,

I create a new,

I birth,

I re- birth,

Fierce,

Fiercely,

Fearlessly,

Allowing,

Open to receiving,

Open to learning,

In alignment with my highest potential,

In alignment with my highest good,

My true self,

Now I know,

Now I trust,

Now I believe in,

Stronger,

Loved now more than ever,

Loving myself,

I let go,

I surrender,

I hold onto nothing,

Only that which resonates,

Gently,

I am guided,

Divinely guided,

My life in divine right order,

Chosen,

I am special,

I am one of a kind,

Undefined,

Strong,

Beautiful,

Body healing,

Body purging,

Body loving,

Body whole,

Body in perfect balance,

Body loved,

Body most loved,

My house of God,

My honored house of God,

My alchemical container,

My best friend,

Sovereign,

Free,

Proud,

Loved,

Loving,

Loving passionately,

Heart healing,

Heart purging,

In the now moment,

Its all part of the plan,

Not intimidated,

Not to be messed with,

I birth,

A new me,

More loving,

More compassionate,

More feeling,

More experiencing,

Stronger,

Loved now more than ever,

To self,

I love you so much,

And that will never change,

I am grateful,

Deeply grateful,

Forgiving,

I exist,

At peace,

With self,

With everything,

Never again,

Love and Blessings,

Lo (Enigmaress)/God

 

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 13, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
