RSS

Pacify me

15 Mar

Pacify me,

Appease me,

Love me,

Love me most passionately,

Love me most tenderly,

Love me most gently,

Take me to the brink,

Bring me back,

Then let it wash over me,

Gently,

Tenderly,

Passionately,

Kiss me,

Like I like to be kissed,

Like I loved to be kissed,

Like I want to be kissed,

In all my places most intimate,

In all my places most pleasurable,

In all the places that hurt,

That need you,

That crave you,

That call you,

That talk to you,

My body,

My mind,

My soul,

My spirit,

My consciousness,

My total being,

My lips,

Kiss me,

Kiss me my love,

Kiss my love,

Let me kiss your love,

Let me touch your love,

Let me touch all the places in you that hurt,

Let me touch and heal your past darkness and pain,

Let me help you remember,

Remember you,

Remember me,

Remember us,

Guide yourself gently back to me,

Guide your love back to me,

Dont fall Father Source/Twin

Love…

I believe in you,

Guide yourself back to my love so gentle,

Most gentle,

Most tender,

Ill never leave your side,

I belong only to you,

I love only you,

As you love me,

Most passionate,

Most tender,

Your love most gentle,

Your love most sincere,

Your love most unconditional,

Your love so strong,

Love me,

Only me,

Let go,

Come to me open,

With an open heart,

Love unabashed,

Love most true,

With nothing to hide,

Just you,

And I,

I am strong,

I am ready,

I am open,

Pacify me,

Pacify me Father Source/Twin,

Pacify me my love,

My lover,

My love,

Love,

Pacify yourself on me,

Pacify yourself in me,

Lo (Enigmaress)/God

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 15, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
