RSS

Things I love about you…so much

20 Mar

How you help, helper of those in need,

How you endure, in times of anger,

How you love,

How you like me for no reason,

I love you

I kiss you,

Kiss me,

How you go about you,

I love you,

I love,

You,

I love,

Love,

You,

8

I love you,

So much,

I love you, I love you, I love you,

I…

Love?

Please?

Pacify me?

I pacify,

Only you,

Do not contend with me,

Now,

I love you,

Bi,

I love you,

I dont,

I have to hide,

I love you,

I work and then they orwok,

I love you,

I love,

You,

You,

Father Source/Twin

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 20, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
