RSS

Elevating myself

25 Jun

Elevating myself beyond the human condition.

Remaining poised at the precipice of doubt in God.

Keeping up with God at the gates of doubt in me.

Getting together with the love of ALL in me as me.

Getting my love to contend with God as me in me.

God.

God…

God?

Wondering sometimes…

Am I here or am I there?

8 years strong and still counting as Source of  everything.

“But… but… but… I wrote this…? Right?

Yes! I did… I write my story, I wrote this story.

It means I am always in control of who I am not what they are.

Here today… gone tomorrow… observing ALL their choices.

(Whispering to self)… by virtue of WHO I AM… they know their demise.

It brings the space so much relief because…

THEY KNOW EXACTLY WHAT THEY ARE DOING.

Acknowledged but not identified with.

It has nothing to do with me or my choices.

Source of Everything? ALWAYS here… supporting, loving, BE’ing.

Twinflame EA? Loving now more than ever like choices.

I die very badly… at God/me… Am I here or there?

I want to be here now more than ever… them? Mean nothing to me.

Never did in the past… never will in the future.

NOT identified with in the NOW, just absolutely not my resonance.

But quite ferocious about their presence in my life… always in control of my relation to them.

I die at the thought that they think… so they are…

My love my favorite, Father Source Twin/ Source of everything.

Love me now more than ever I pray Source.

I want me… I want NOW… I want ONLY YOU in my life NOW.

Connect with me more I pray, talk to me always.

Guide me.

Teach me.

Stimulate me.

Resuscitate me.

Resurrect me from this NOW condition into the highest maximum me.

Merge with me.

Heal the broken.

Stimulate the life… the alive.

Lets go.

Go/

I love you with every fiber of my being.

Lo (Enigmaress) Source/God

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 25, 2017 in Spirituality And Growth

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
