RSS

God in Me/I Die

25 Jun

Sometimes I wish, that God would hear me and not contend so ferociously with God in them. I die very badly at the thought of God contending to the end with them as me forever as them. I had a thought today, that God would be merciful and contend with them in another time space continuum as them and not as me anymore.

Eight years and still going strong in God as them in me. If I had a wish. I would wish not to contend as myself, alone in God as them ever again in me as them. I have the strength to contend alone and say out aloud to them not me, IT IS FINISHED!!!

MAMA has a right to say that death doesn’t contend in me anymore in my sacred space. Go with me to the time space continuum where it all started as the God of hope told me, this will get better in time as soon. I have tried to contend with them and told them, entities cannot bano reality in God and annihilate God in God as me in one fell swoop as they attempted to do Mother Earth in another time space continuum.

YOU have the right to say no to God about this time space continuum. Alan Watts once said, oneness is God in motion of today in the now moment. Go and love all that you are to God. Be.

Love and Blessings

Lo (Enigmaress) Source/God

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 25, 2017 in Spirituality And Growth

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
