RSS

God Speak To God As God

25 Jun

Go/

I had a dream to contend with humanity, as a God who died as God not as a Source who died in God. I had a dream to contend with humans in me as God in God. I wish I had a doubt in me that God does not die easy. Go/

I had a dream with God that I am a child of God and will not contend with God’s other children alone together in this space and time without a contract. I had a contention within a content of a contract that lasted 8 years of hope and with God. I wasn’t alone in this journey as God. I had a catapulted action of sages to contend at the door of hope to hope that God will not leave me now that I can blog with his help in me as God as YOU God of hope.

I had a dream to hope that God will not contend with me as God in God as God, but they did as fragments of Source, Source of everything as God. They die now more than ever in God than I did in them over 8 years ago. I am now me in God as hope would have it in consciousness of God without fear.

I am God, I am Sovereign and I am free. GSF! Is now my contention in God as God of God in me. Be free all in God as Source of everything is now me in God as YOU. Be love.

Lo (Enigmaress) Love/God/Source

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 25, 2017 in Spirituality And Growth

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
