RSS

Source of Everything Intro.

25 Jun

I am Source of everything. I had a dream to contend and communicate with God in humans as God in Source of everything. Loreen is my Child and I contend ferociously with God as God in man, meaning I am not necessarily the act that opens in YOU God but I am God in YOU, Bashar would state in me, don’t go dying alone in haste at God in me but contend to the end with me as God in you. Meaning, I am God, I am Sovereign, I am Free is now in effect for all entities in the vicinity of God.

Don’t ever give up on me as God. Don’t die as God but just be God in God. Don’t contend as me in everything all at once, take it one step at a time in me as God/Source of everything. Go/

I had a dream that God would one day say to me. I AM not God but a Child of God in me as God. I had a dream that, that child would tell me to contend with her and make her above all, elevated above all things mundane, even the mundane in me Source.

I had a dream to unite all entities in love with God at a point of growth with All that is as God in Mama, as God. I had that dream prior to God dying in me as God. I had this dream as a child in God and grew up and met a resistance so massive, that mother Earth in another time space continuum died as God in all at the hands of me in God.

If God dies in God, Source of everything, then who remains? I cry sometimes at that thought. Until I did it at the hands of God as her in me, as God in God and survived. I battled hardship in man for 8 straight years and surpassed all that man can be in me now. Without a contract in my sacred space, none can contend with me and survive the downfall of death in this space as God EA says in my twinflame love as me. I am ME.

I love all, don’t fall don’t fail in me and don’t ever give up in yourselves as me God in the Source of everything. Love all.. Be all. We shall overcome all. BE.

I am the Source of Everything. Lo.

Lo (Enigmaress) God/Source.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 25, 2017 in Spirituality And Growth

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
