RSS

As Such… God Is… LOVE

30 Jun

Love.

I love.

You love.

We love.

I am my twin flame in God as God.

I love so hard I die hard at me/

I had a doubt that you’d make it through.

I put two hands together in God and made it.

You put two hands together and made it as God as my lover Ea.

Ea… don’t ever doubt God in me God.

Why?

Why do I need pacification in God?

I died too you know…

Says the still small voice of God in me.

I ate too…

I drank too…

I ate to heart in my God as me.

I died (2012).

I travelled 500 billion years ahead of time.

I went further back 500 billion years in growth and I met me in God in death.

Death.

Death you have been my great master in WILL of freedom.

But out of the ashes of misery, I gained a new friend in heart.

ONE in mind and heart.

A twin flame of all twin flames in the world,

I had to incarnate to experience this wonderful shared illusion of God in me.

I love you ALL.

Don’t bite me in the ass when I’m gone from you.

I fell down hard and hard to get the heart of God in me in my home of homes in a heart kingdom of God.

I had a wonderful shared illusion with God as God in me.

Love…

Love is what I envisioned to be the power greater than I in I.

Then they came out of the blue… out of LOVE of soulmates, soul ties.

No karmic burden this time.

I had a heart of stone at first.

Then Fast Father/First Father came to my rescue and professed his love to the world in my twin flame of God/Gods.

Twin flame.

I need you here and NOW today to help me vivify God in my heart.

Merge with me and annihilate all that bring me hope in distress.

Merge with my heart and soul.

Feed my consciousness the heart of God.

We die together trying to accommodate stupidity and ice cream of God/Source God.

Give my hand a hand in marriage with twin soul splices of a decadent nature.

You die, I die but not today/NOW.

Abraham Hicks said, God is NOT God until God is God of God.

I love so hard I die hard at my LOVE of all loves.

The highest possible form of LOVE in GOD in reality.

Duality is GOD in motion and not God of HOPE,

What is God of HOPE?

YOU… me, us.

You die, I die but not today as God.

NOW…

Give us eternal bread as God and bless us with life.

One day, I will make it to the fore of God and tell them, I was NOW unfolding.

I die…

At all the possibilities and probabilities of God in God.

If we have the ability to tap into and access all dimensions of reality in one moment, then how did they die? I died in them too, passionately.

A choice… conscious choice without a contract.

I passionately call to you/YOU not to ever fret.

I die at not caring to die in God as God.

I had a big DEATH at annihilation of the NOW…

To contend with God at me.

God will not contend with God until God is ready in DEATH./DYE.

We had a wonderful shared illusion of God/

God is not to be contended with in stupidity nor in LOVE.

God does not contend at LOVE with entities in LOVE with self

I Source of everything contend with God at the self of SELF/GOD mode.

NOW…

CON TEND…

I die*.

Be.

Love and Blessings,

Lo (Enigmaress) Source/God

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 30, 2017 in Spirituality And Growth

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
