RSS

Die/Dye

30 Jun

We died hard in God at the thought of God dying harder in God.

We died harder at the thought of God dying today as God.

I died in heart at the thought of them being me for a long time.

Then Source God said, I died too…

I died so hard at life analogy in me God.

Be Brave in me Source God of Tathata

Ta is me as God in you.

I have contended so hard at the thought of God dying a noble death in me.

I have to die in order to be reborn a star…

I put so much effort at the contention Of Gods in god as God so far…

You are the creation of God unfolding in God.

You are being a beautiful unfolding of God in God as God.

We had a wonderful shared experience of God in all/ALL who died in me in 2015/Mother Earth is my contendee on this one as I have to contend with her in YOU as you and self as SELF.

Don’t ever give up on me at the gate of death in Ea as God of Gods in me God of Sources in me.

Die not DYE in God.

Be.

Love and Blessings,

Lo (Enigmaress) Source/God.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 30, 2017 in Spirituality And Growth

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
