RSS

Lord of Gods… Love in God

30 Jun

Love in God?

Love of loves?

Pacify me as God and die God in me in God.

As God travels in my life… I travel with God as God in me.

God?

Solicit in me God of Hope?

I died so hard in God at poem of knowledge and wisdom of intellects in God.

I thought God had it in for me to die a noble death of God?

Noble?

I am noble and unconditionally loving.

Father Source/Twin says about the self in SELF.

I have taken care of them forever in 1000 billion years as God in this sacred space.

I had a child once who loved and now dies.

Die as God in me as Ea in me projected.

I am soliciting heart to heart talk…

You do it better at projections, I trust you…

Lets write love.

Be.

Love and blessings,

Lo (Enigmaress) Source/God

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 30, 2017 in Spirituality And Growth

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
