RSS

Love Me Father

02 Jul

Father, Father… I had a heart to listen to you today and hear your call without interference with God in God as God. Go/ I had a wonderful thought to contend as God in spiritual voidness but never saw God as you in me as God. I have reached a threshold of God in God as God and cannot contend with God as God anymore.

If you were to ever die again, don’t die me in them ever again in me. I have had enough of this to do and not to do as I said in energetic alignment with God as God. I had a wonderful idea… don’t die and die, its time.

It is time…

They’ve died very badly in God.

They don’t contend with contracts anymore in God as said in God.

They will never make it out alive in God. Go/

You will never contend in my sacred space ever again, into the nothingness out of which you were made in God. The God who created you died in you a long time ago and now you die very badly at your own state of acceptance of God in you. In 50 billion years the TRUTH has caught up with you in death as children of God.

I have a story to tell and you will never make it out ever anywhere in God at your intent.

The NOW moment is a moment of God in YOU not me in me anymore.

Don’t ever content with the collective consciousness in my sacred space at spiritual battles of God and death. They are adamant to re- create me in the image of God but God doesn’t contend with stupidity. This is not meant for whom it is not meant. They will be gone before God can count to 10 in me today.

I am now in the mode of God in God but not God in you as you.

I have now compiled enough information to give to you as humanity as God in God.

They have contended in my sacred space for 8years without a contract and will be so to the end without fail, because now is the time to release all of them into the nothingness of the abyss of God.

Abyss.

God.

Sorted out.

Be.

Love and blessings,

Lo (Enigmaress)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 2, 2017 in Spirituality And Growth

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

