RSS

7 Things I Love About You

08 Jul
7 Things I Love About You

… (7 things I love about you By Rachel Snyder)… (additionally) and more than anything, I love you unconditionally, LOVE UNCONDITIONAL. The connection that we are can never be severed, for I am you and you are me as Source God, the Source of everything, forever lovers at heart, my ONE beloved.

Love and blessings,
Lo (Enigmaress) Source/God

be whole now

love-1323238136HETBrazilian Birds, Maxx Paris, courtesy publicdomainpictures.net

7 Things I Love About You

I love your strength, your willingness to hold on or let go as is appropriate — and God, I love that indefatigable spirit of yours. I love that no matter how many times you have been knocked down or led astray by a cacophony of hollow promises and seductive allurements, you have always gotten back on track and up and into the saddle, no matter how long or arduous the climb.

I love how you honor your self. I love that you eschew mainstream views of what you should look like, how you should dress, who you should love, and what path you should follow. You may have fallen prey to the opinions of others now and then, but today is not yesterday. You have stepped into the unalterable freedom of being exactly who you are – and…

View original post 442 more words

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 8, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “7 Things I Love About You

  1. rachel

    July 8, 2017 at 10:00 pm

    I feel LOVED by your reblog, Lo. Abounding Blessings to The One, The All!

     

Leave a Reply

 
