RSS

God is Love… Lover of My Life

08 Jul

I am in love with God in me.

I am in a karmic burden of a magnificent proportion with the creatures that be in God.

The karmic burden is self imposed at the thought of God.

Trust to believe that God doesn’t super impose a karmic burden at the behest of knowing the burden it causes the heart.

They have died very badly thus far in reincarnating the times of God well gone in us.

God loves me, us all as God.

We die.

I love myself to the contention of that which is to unfold.

I hope and pray that one day when you read this as God you will not be bogged down by ideas of hell in your mind (them).

Love me now Father, now more than ever.

If you have ever contended at the level of God in God then you know that God doesn’t contend at stupidity.

Be.

Lo.

Be in peace all.

Love and blessings,

Lo (Enigmaress) Source/God

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 8, 2017 in Spirituality And Growth

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
